SFB 914 Trafficking of Immune Cells in Inflammation, Development and Disease
print

Links and Functions

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Staff

a

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Aicher, Friederike Aicher@mvp.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-72877

B05

top

b

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Becker, Anna-Karina Anna-Karina.Becker@lrz.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71520

A02

Begandt, Daniela daniela.begandt@lrz.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71520

A02

Behrens, Ina-Kristin Behrens@mvp.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-72920

B05

Bernhard, Caroline caroline.bernhard@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-75605

A06

Bierschenk, Susanne susanne.Bierschenk@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71539

B01

Böhm, Felicitas Felicitas.Boehm@lrz.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71521

A02 

Bromberger, Thomas bromberger@biochem.mpg.de +49 89 8578-2102

A01

Busch, Benjamin Busch@mvp.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-72920

B05

Busse, Johanna Johanna.Busse@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-76582

B02

top

c

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Chen, Justin justin.chen@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71527

B09 

Coletti, Raffaele Raffaele.Coletti@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-76581

Z01

top

d

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
de Juan, Alba alba.dejuan@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71527

B09 

Drechsler, Maik maik.drechsler@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 4400-54365

B08

top

e

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Eggersmann, Tanja Tanja.Eggersmann@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-76509

B01

top

f

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Fischer, Wolfgang Fischer@mvp.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-72977

B05

Florian, Annamaria annamaria.florian@campus.lmu.de +49 89 2180-71528

B01

top

g

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Gärtner, Florian F.Gaertner@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-76530

B02

Geß, Sebastian sebastian.gess@lrz.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71521

A02

Grzejszczyk, Michal grzejszc@biochem.mpg.de +49 89 8578-2102

A01

top

h

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
He, Wenyan Wenyan.He@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71527

B09 

Heinig, Kristina kristina.heinig@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-76509

B01 

Hergenhan, Sophia s.hergenhan@campus.lmu.de +49 89 2180-71527

B09 

Hollizeck, Sebastian Sebastian.Hollizeck@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 4400-57488

A08

Holtkamp, Stephan stephan.holtkamp@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71527

B09 

Hoppe, Boj Friedrich Boj_Friedrich.Hoppe@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-76515/-76511

B02

top

i

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Immler, Roland roland.immler@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71528

B01 

Ince, Louise louise.ince@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71527

B09 

Ishikawa-Ankerhold, Hellen Hellen.Ishikawa-Ankerhold@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-76581

Z01

top

j

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Jimenez Soto, Luisa Fernanda Jimenez@mvp.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-72845

B05

top

k

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Kemme, Tobias sfb914@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71502

Z02

Klapproth, Sarah klapproth@biochem.mpg.de +49 89 8578-2102

A01

Kochan, Verena irtg914@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71498

MGK

Kraus, Kerstin kerstin.kraus@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71527

B09 

Kuchler, Tim tim.kuchler@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71528

B01 

Kugler, Ina ina.kugler@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-75606

A06

top

l

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Liu, Huan Huan.Liu@campus.lmu.de +49 89 2180-76515/-76511

B02

Löhr, Phillip P.Loehr@campus.lmu.de +49 89 2180-71522

A02

top

m

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Manhard, Julia manhard@biochem.mpg.de +49 89 8578-2102

A01

Margraf, Andreas margraf.andreas@gmx.de +49 89 2180-76554

B01

Megens, Remco Remco.Megens@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 4400-54673

B08

Messerer, Denise Denise.Messerer@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-76515/-76511

A10

Miller, Meike Meike.Miller@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-76515 / -76511

B02

Mittmann, Laura laura.mittmann@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-76538

B03

top

n

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Nicolai, Leo leo.nicolai@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-76515

B02

Nußbaum, Claudia claudia.nussbaum@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 4400 52811

A08; B01

top

o

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Ortega Gomes, Almudena almudena.Ortega@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 4400-54364

B08

top

p

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Pakalniskyte, Dalia Dalia.Pakalniskyte@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-73531

A11

Papaioannou, Nikolaos Nikalaos.Papaioannou@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71531

A11

Paulin, Nicole Nicole.Paulin@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 4400-54370

B08

Pekayvaz, Kami kami.pekayvaz@campus.lmu.de +49 89 2180-76515/-76511

B02

Pick, Robert robert.pick@lrz.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71538

A02, Z03

Pircher, Joachim Joachim.Pircher@med.uni-muenchen.de

A10

Prünster, Monika monika.pruenster@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71528

B01 

top

r

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Rambichler, Stephan Stephan.Rambichler@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71531

A11

Rohlfs, Meino Meino.Rohlfs@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 4400-57980

A08

Rohwedder, Ina Ina.Rohwedder@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71529

B01

Rosenberger, Gerhild Gerhild.Rosenberger@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-76515/-76511

B02

top

s

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Salvermoser, Johanna Johanna.Salvermoser@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71531

A11

Salvermoser, Melanie melanie.salvermoser@lrz.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71522

A02

Schaubaecher, Johanna Johanna.schaubaecher@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-76538

B03

Schmidt, Nadine nadine.schmidt@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71539

B01 

Schuchert, Ronja Ronja.Schuchert@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-76515/-76511

A10

Sitaru, Sebastian sebastian.sitaru@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71528

B01 

Steffen, Tobias T.Steffen@campus.lmu.de +49 89 2180-71529

B01 

Stremmel, Christopher Christopher.Stremmel@med.uni-muenchen.de

A10

top

t

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Thome, Sarah sarah.thome@lrz.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71520

A02

Truong, Jennifer Jennifer.Truong@lrz.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71522

A02

top

u

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Uhl, Bernd Bernd.Uhl@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-76538

B03

top

v

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Vadlau, Yannick Yannick.Vadlau@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-76540

B03

Vlaovic, Tanja Tanja.Vlaovic@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71520

A02

top

w

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Weber, Jasmin jasmin.weber@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71527

B09 

Weckbach, Ludwig ludwig.weckbach@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71521

A02

Werner, Ann-Cathrin Anncathrin.werner@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71523

A02

Winkelmann, Michael Michael.Winkelmann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71520

A02

Winter, Carla carla.winter@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 4400-54364

B08

top

z

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Zehrer, Annette annette.zehrer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71521

A02 

Zhao, Qing Zhao@mvp.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-72856

B05