SFB 914 Trafficking of Immune Cells in Inflammation, Development and Disease
print

Links and Functions

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Principal Investigators

b

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Böttcher, Ralph Thomas rboettch@biochem.mpg.de +49 89 8578-2849

A05

Brocker, Thomas Brocker@lmu.de +49 89 2180-75674

A06

top

f

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Fässler, Reinhard Faessler@biochem.mpg.de +49 89 8578-2072

A05

top

h

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Haas, Rainer Haas@mvp.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180 72855

B05

top

k

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Khandoga, Alexander Georg alexander.khandoga@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 4400-72371

Z01

Klein, Christoph christoph.klein@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 4400-57701

A08 

top

m

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Massberg, Steffen steffen.massberg@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 4400-72371

B02, Z01

Moser, Markus moser@biochem.mpg.de +49 89 8578-2440

A01, MGK

top

r

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Reichel, Christoph Andreas christoph.reichel@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 4400-0

B03

top

s

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Scheiermann, Christoph christoph.scheiermann@med.uni-muenchen.de +49-89-2180-71509

B09 (N), Z03 (N)

Schraml, Barbara barbara.schraml@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71517

A11 (N)

Schulz, Christian christian.schulz@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 4400-73092

A10 (N)

Söhnlein, Oliver oliver.soehnlein@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 4400-54677

B08

Sperandio, Markus markus.sperandio@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71515

B01, Z03, MGK

Stark, Konstantin konstantin.stark@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 4400-4400-72371

B02

Stutte, Susanne susanne.stutte@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-75606

A06

top

v

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
von Blume, Julia vonblume@biochem.mpg.de +49 89 8578-2466

A09 (N)

top

w

Surname, First name Email Phone Research Areas
Walzog, Barbara walzog@lrz.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-71514

A02, Z03

Weber, Christian christian.weber@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 4400-54350

B08